Parish Committees, Ministries and Groups

The following are many of the committees, ministries and groups that you may volunteer to work with, or you may be in a position to benefit from their services. Click on any of the links to view current contact information. If you are in need of any other services not covered below, please do not hesitate to call the parish office 919-934-2084.

View Ministry Leader List

 

Organizational Committees

Finance Council

Dean Penny

919-815-3998

dean.penny@kimley-horn.com

Meeting minutes

 


Pastoral Council

Louis Lupo, Chair,   919 938-0449

vllupo39@gmail.com

Meeting Minutes 

View the current Pastoral Council Members and information

 


Stewardship

Chairs:  Joyce-Lorraine Lisi  jlisi80@hotmail.com  919-585-2680
Louise Lupo  vllupo39@gmail.com  919-938-0449

Safety Ministry 

Steve Lockhart

benefitsguy@nc.rr.com

Catholic Formation and Evangelization

Baptism Preparation Classes

Karen Hidalgo (Parish Office)

919.934.2084 ext.259


Pre Baptismal class/Charlas Pre Bautismales

Emmanuel


Faith Formation / Catechists (Visit our page for news and updates)

 

-RCIA – English/Spanish 

Lupe Villa

919-934-2084 ext. 257

 

 


Human Dignity Ministries

Marriage Enrichment

Open


Pastoral Care of the Sick

 


Prison

Terry McMurray

919-585-2072

tpmcmjr@yahoo.com


Respect Life 

Joe Basar  630-333-7590 

joe.basar1@gmail.com

Spiritual Ministries

Catholic Women’s Book Club

View our Schedule & Latest Update

-Eleanor Edwards

919.989.0106

eleanor46@centurylink.net

– Nancy Kelly

nmkelly2006@nc.rr.com


Divine Mercy

Jim Thiles  howaboutthisone47@gmail.com 

919-819-4183


Divina Misericordia

Victor Lopez

919.333.0569

Hispanic Prayer Group /Grupo de Oración

Humberto Torres

919.437.7984

hbtoto@yahoo.com.mx


St. Ann Prayer List

Phone: Sarah Smith at (919) 669-1817 or
Jacki Kish (919) 628-9832.

homebound@st-annschurch.org


St. Ann Youth Ministry

Jennifer Vasquez 

919.934.2084 Ext. 260


Cursillo Group/ Grupo de cursillistas

Spanish- Miguel Aguayo

Liturgical Ministries

Altar Servers

Please contact parish office: 

919-934-2084


Music and Liturgy (Visit our page for news and updates

Allen Herther stann.musicministry@gmail.com

919-934-2084


Choir Spanish  (Sunday) / Coro en Español (Domingo)

– Ignacia Avalos

919.938.1237

avelos24@hotmail.com

Choir Spanish (Saturday)/ Coro en Español (Sabado)

– Miriam Carranza 


Eucharistic Ministers (Click here to visit our page)

View 3rd Quarter Schedule 2019

919-934-2084 


Lectors

Pat Goldsmith

919.559.5980

pattygogo@aol.com


Lectors (Spanish)/Lectores (Domingo)

Miguel Guerrero

919.934.4084

milagro_21@yahoo.com


Sacristans


Sacristans(Saturday)/ Sacristán(Sabado)

Lety Chaparro/

Gonzalo Pedroza

919.320.3118 /

919.400.2490

gonzalo40@live.com

Sacristans(Sunday)/ Sacristán(Domingo)

Guadalupe Gomez/

Carmen Ruiz

919.592.5207 /

919.879.4096

maricarmenr18@yahoo.com


Ushers

Kevin Pilotte

919-550-9848

 kepilotte53@gmail.com


Usher(Spanish)Sunday / Ujieres (Domingos)

Freddis Aleman

571.722.3114

k9949@netzero.com


Usher(Spanish)Saturday  / Ujieres (Sabados)

Jose Paniagua

703.402.3065

paniaguadpaniagua@gmail.com


Rosary(Spanish)/ Rosario Domingo

Guadalupe Gomez

919.592.5207

Parish Groups

By Our Hands Ministry (BOHM) – Visit the BOHM page

-Carol Heavey

919.763.8296 

caheavey@hotmail.com

 

-Louise Lupo

919.938.0449

vllupo@earthlink.net 


Emergency Family Assistance (EFAM)

Cathy Penny

919.934.2084

catpenny@nc.rr.com 


 

Food Pantry – Visit Food Pantry Page

Cathy Penny

919.934.2084

catpenny@nc.rr.com

 


Ladies Guild – Visit the Ladies Guild Page

Sue Glithero  sueglithero@sbcglobal.net  

919-300-1500

Denise Hansgen  gthdmh@roadrunner.com 

716-345-5270

 


 

Music and Liturgy – Visit Music and Liturgy Page

Allen Herther – stann.musicministry@gmail.com

919-934-2084


 

Sick and Homebound Ministry

Jacki Kish jackikish@hotmail.com 

919-889-1885                                                                                                               

 

Sarah Smith    gopak@aol.com      

919-669-1817

 


 

Rosary Making Ministry

April Jacobi

228-731-0036

jacobi3@bellsouth.net

Social Groups
Building & Grounds

Jose Jorge Salazar (Grounds) 919.333.1407

yochua@yahoo.com

 


 

Cub/Boy Scouts

Peter Wertz

919-550-0246

peter_wertz@embarqmail.com

 


 

Girl Scouts / Brownies

 

Mary Betts

919.320.6271

bigmosnapper@hotmail.com

 


 

International Food Festival

Ann Grossman  annbgrossman@gmail.com                                                   

724-272-2440

Pat Bickel  bic31@charter.net  

919.894.1222


 

Knights of Columbus

John Mays    jmpsmays@yahoo.com

919-553-1614

 


 

Mommy & Me