Father Peter Grace

Father Peter Grace

Priest

Phone: Ext.226

Email: pgrace@st-annschurch.org

Father Philip Johnson

Father Philip Johnson

Parochial Vicar

Phone: 919-934-2084

Email:  Fr.Philip.johnson@raldioc.org

Deacon Juan Banda

Deacon Juan Banda

Phone: Ext. 223

Email: deaconjuanbanda@gmail.com

Patrick Ginty

Patrick Ginty

Religious Education Director

Phone: Ext. 260

Email: pginty@st-annschurch.org

Jeff Rous

Jeff Rous

Parish Maintenance Coordinator

Phone: Ext. 228

Email: jrous@st-annschurch.org

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Administrative Assistant

Phone: Ext. 225

Email: jjones@st-annschurch.org

Carmen Ruiz Salazar

Carmen Ruiz Salazar

Asistente del Ministerio Hispano

Phone: Ext. 259

Email: cruiz@st-annschurch.org

Sandy Vargas

Sandy Vargas

Bookkeeping and Accounting Coordinator

Phone: Ext. 224

Email: svargas@st-annschurch.org

Parish Office (Oficina Parroquial)